1 800 222 6872

Marshall Allen/Odean Pope Trio/Odean Pope: In This Moment *

Track List

>Maze [Take 1] - (take)
>In This Moment
>On This Day
>Maze [Take 2] - (take)
>Seeing in the Distance
>Short and Sweet
>City Streets
>Collage Four

Album Notes

Personnel: Odean Pope (tenor saxophone); Craig McIver (drums).

Liner Note Authors: Marc D. Rusch; Robert D. Rusch; Odean Pope.

Recording information: The Spirit Room, Rossie, NY (01/05/2010).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product