1 800 222 6872

Nucleus (UK): Bracknell Sunshine

Track List

>White City Blues
>Lady bountiful
>Out of the Long Dark
>Something for MR Jelly Lord

Album Notes

Personnel: Brian Smith (alto flute, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Ian Carr (trumpet, flugelhorn); Geoff Castle (keyboards, Moog synthesizer); Roger Sellers (drums).

Liner Note Author: Roger Farbey.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product