1 800 222 6872

The Nouveaux Honkies: Blues for Country [Digipak]

Track List

>Blues for Country
>Life Ain't Easy
>Should Have Loved You
>Pancho and Lefty
>Nobody's Name
>I Know Things You Read About
>Hours Into Days
>She's Nothing But Wrong
>Whiskey's Gettin' Harder to Drink
>Two Doors Down from Paradise
>Two Doors Down From Paradise (Reprise)

Album Notes

Personnel: Rebecca Dawkins (vocals, violin); Nate Rowe (double bass); Pat Manske, Tim O'Donnell (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Pat Manske.

Recording information: The Zone , Dripping Springs, Texas.

Photographers: Rich Sullivan; Ainsley Glotzbach.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review