1 800 222 6872

Silver Snakes: Saboteur [Digipak]

Track List

>Fire Cloud
>Red Wolf
>Daminadora, La
>Loss, The

Album Reviews:

Alternative Press - "It's an immersive, drawn-out patchwork of underground experimental rock and metal styles."

Album Notes

Personnel: Alex Estrada (vocals, guitar, synthesizer, drums, programming); Jeremiah Bignell (guitar, Fender Rhodes piano); Garrett Harney (Fender Rhodes piano, drums); Hector Bagnod (programming).

Audio Mixer: Kurt Ballou.

Recording information: Bright Lights Studios, Santa Ana, CA.

Arranger: Silver Snakes.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review