1 800 222 6872

Procreation: Ghostwood [Digipak]

Track List

>Killing Culture
>Menelik, the Sovereign
>Frenzy Is Tideless, The
>Violent Rays
>Cycle in Black, The
>Death Is My Beat
>Reflections (Of a Dying World)
>Can't Stop the Bleeding

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Ketelaar (vocals); Richard Van Der Veen, Ronald Louwsma (guitar); Wilfred Hake (drums).

Recording information: 03/2014-07/2014.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review