1 800 222 6872

Rouwen: Rouwkots

Track List

>In Je Smoel
>Krijg Aids En Sterf
>Ik Haat
>Als Vuur
>Rot Godverdomme Op!

Album Notes

Personnel: René Roza, Philip Nugteren (guitar).

Audio Mixers: Hans Pieters; Rouwen.

Recording information: 06/1997.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review