1 800 222 6872

Spirit Adrift: Behind, Beyond [Digipak] *

Track List

>Specter of Run
>Perpetual Passage

Album Notes

Personnel: JK (vocals, guitar); UB (drums).

Audio Mixer: Bob Hoag.

Recording information: Fluying Blanket Recording (05/2015).

Photographer: Andrew Weiss.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review