1 800 222 6872

Celtic Thunder (Ireland): Legacy, Vol. 1

Track List

>Falling Slowly
>Dutchman, The
>Black Velvet Band
>Ride On
>Buchaille on Eirne
>Galway Girl, The
>Place in the Choir, A
>Mountains of Mourne
>Danny Boy
>Cal Local Hero
>Ireland's Call

Album Notes

Personnel: John O'Brien (guitar, bouzouki, mandolin, flute, whistle, pipes, bodhran); Keith Harkin, David Bakey (guitar); Seana Davey (harp, accordion); Neil Byrne (mandolin, bass guitar); Nicole Hudson (violin); Laura Durrant (cello); David Munro (piano).

Audio Mixers: David Munro; Ger McDonnell.

Creator: Sharon Browne.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review