1 800 222 6872

Bethel Music: Have It All [Digipak] *

Track List

>Shine on Us
>Faithful to the End
>Have It All
>Colors (Spontaneous)
>Be Enthroned
>Lion and the Lamb
>Thank You
>Praises (Be Lifted Up)
>Heaven Come
>Sweet Praise (Spontaneous)
>Son of God
>Greatness of Your Glory
>Spirit Move
>Glory to Glory

Album Notes

Personnel: Cory Asbury, Leeland Mooring (acoustic guitar, background vocals); Brian Johnson , Jonathan David Helser, Jeremy Riddle, Paul McClure, Josh Baldwin (acoustic guitar); Casey Moore, Bobby Strand, Michael Pope (electric guitar); Rebekah Van Tinteren, Allison Wyatt (strings); Luke Hendrickson (keyboards); Joe Volk (drums, percussion, background vocals); David Whitworth (drums, percussion); Jenn Johnson, William Matthews, Amanda Cook, Steffany Frizzell-Gretzinger, Lindsey Strand (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Chris Greely.

Recording information: Bethel Church, Redding, CA.

Director: Michael Pope.

Photographers: Stephen Hart ; Justin Posey .

Publisher: Chris Estes.

A collection of live recordings from their weekend services, Have It All is the 12th album by prominent worship leaders Bethel Music. Based out of Bethel Church in Redding, California, the popular CCM collective's albums have consistently been a staple on both the Christian charts as well as Billboard's pop charts. Released in March 2016 and produced by Chris Greely and Bobby Strand, Have It All features 16 songs from Bethel worship leaders like Brian & Jenn Johnson, Jeremy Riddle, Steffany Gretzinger, Amanda Cook, William Matthews, and others from the rotating Bethel roster. ~ Timothy Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review