1 800 222 6872

Arcana 13: Danza Macabra [Digipak]

Track List

>Dread Ritual
>Arcane XIII
>Land of Revenge
>Oblivion Mushroom
>Holy Cult of Suicide, The
>Hell Behind You

Album Notes

Personnel: Simone Bertozzi, Andrea Burdisso (vocals, guitar); Luigi Taroni (drums).

Audio Mixer: Riccardo Pasini.

Recording information: Studio 73.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review