1 800 222 6872

Chemicide: Episodes of Insanity

Track List

>Thrash Will Conquer
>Vespers of Nuclear Devastation
>Science of Death
>Social Face-Off
>Road to Apocalypse
>Radioactive Annihilation

Album Notes

Personnel: Sebastian "Blackened" Chemicide, Frankie Chemicide (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Jerry Ramirez.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review