1 800 222 6872

Whiskey Dick/The Whiskeydicks: The Bastard Sons of Texas [Digipak]

Track List

>Whoops I Was Drunk
>Silver Tongue Devil
>Bastard Sons of Texas
>Hangin' Tree, The
>Restless, Heartbroke and Stoned
>Memories of You
>Fast Life
>Goddamn I Need Some Whiskey
>One More Day
>Edna and Earl
>Crazy Uncle Blue
>Truck Drivin' Blood
>Dead Folks Walkin'

Album Notes

Personnel: Reverend Johnson (banjo); Whiskeydick Fritz (mandolin).

Audio Mixer: Reverend Johnson.

Recording information: Yeehaw Sound, Fort Worth, Texas.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review