1 800 222 6872

Desert Mountain Tribe (London): Either That or the Moon [Digipak]

Track List

>Feel the Light
>Take a Ride
>Midnight Sky
>Heaven and Hell
>Enos in Space
>Way Down
>OC Dream

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonty Balls (vocals, guitar); Felix Jähn (drums).

Audio Mixer: Nick Mailing.

Recording information: Lost Boys Studio, Cranfield; Monnow Valley Studio, Rockfield.

Photographer: Hannah Smiles.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review