1 800 222 6872

Deviant Process: Paroxysm

Track List

>Narcissistic Rage
>As the End Begun
>Dysfunctionnal Therapy

Album Notes

Personnel: Jean-Daniel Villeneuve (vocals, guitar); Stéphane Simard (guitar, background vocals); Antoine Baril (drums).

Audio Mixer: François C. Fortin.

Recording information: Hemisphere Studio.

Editors: Antoine Baril; François C. Fortin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review