1 800 222 6872

J.D. Souther: Home by Dawn [Digipak]

Track List

>Home by Dawn
>Go Ahead and Rain
>Say You Will
>I'll Take Care of You
>All for You
>Don't Know What I'm Gonna Do
>Bad News Travels Fast
>All I Want
>Hearts Against the Wind
>I'll Take Care of You
>Little Girl Blue
>Girls All Over the World

Album Notes

Personnel: J.D. Souther (vocals, guitar); Linda Ronstadt, Don Henley, Timothy B. Schmit (vocals); Waddy Watchel, Billy Walker, Josh Leo (guitar); Vince Melamed, Randy McCormick, Steve Goldsmith (keyboards); David Hungate (bass).

Liner Note Author: Scott Schinder.

Recording information: Emerald Sound Studios, Nashville, TN (03/1983); Record One Studios, Los Angeles, CA (03/1983).

Photographer: Just Loomis.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review