1 800 222 6872

Duality: Elektron

Track List

>Six Years Locked Clock
>Along the Crack
>Plead for Vulnerability
>Hybrid Regression
>Hanged on a Ray of Light

Album Notes

Personnel: Giuseppe Cardamone (vocals, guitar, violin); Diego Bellagamba (guitar); Dario Fradeani (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review