1 800 222 6872

Thyx: Headless

Track List

>Not My Deal
>Don't Get Alive
>Forgotten II
>Phial, The
>Pain of Silence
>No Place for Me

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Stefan Poiss.

Recording information: Nice Labs Sound Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review