1 800 222 6872

Lutece: From Glory Towards Void

Track List

>Let the Carnyx Sound Again
>Melted Flesh
>Venom Within, The
>Labyrinth of Souls
>Architects of Doom
>From Glory Towards Void
>Dance of Rolling Heads, The
>Last Standing Flag, The
>Living My Funeral
>What Lies Beyond

Album Notes

Lyricist: Hesgaroth .

Personnel: Hesgaroth (vocals); Hod Imensül , Denosdrakkh (guitar); Kraftum (drums).

Audio Mixer: Lasse Lammert.

Recording information: Hybreed Studio, France (2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review