1 800 222 6872

Master: An Epiphany of Hate

Track List

>Subdue the Politician
>Fiction Soon Becomes Reality
>Face Your Fear
>Just Be Yourself
>Just Take My Right Arm
>Epiphany of Hate, An
>It's Clearly Eden
>People of the Damned, The
>Senses All Will Be Controlled
>Red Alert

Album Notes

Personnel: Paul Speckmann (vocals); Alex Nejezchleba (guitar); Zdenek Pradlovsky (drums).

Audio Mixer: Pavel Hlavica.

Recording information: Shaark Studios (08/2015).

Photographer: Jan Benda.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review