1 800 222 6872

Rhys Marsh: The Black Sun Shining [Digipak]

Track List

>I Hear, I Know
>Down to the Waves
>Wondering Stars
>One Step Inwards
>Find Another Way
>Soothe the Fear
>In the Summer Light

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Rhys Marsh.

Recording information: Autumnsongs Recording Studio, Trondheim.

Photographer: Silje Leirvik.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review