1 800 222 6872

Robin Trower: Where You Are Going To [Digipak]

Track List

>When Will the Next Blow Fall
>Where You Are Going To
>Back Where You Belong
>Fruits of Your Desire, The
>We Will Be Together Someday
>Ain't No Use to Worry
>In Too Deep
>I'm Holding On to You
>Delusion Sweet Delusion

Album Notes

Personnel: Robin Trower (vocals); Chris Taggart (drums).

Recording information: Studio 91.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review