1 800 222 6872

Refusal: We Rot Within

Track List

>Dignity in Void
>Dead End Society
>Get Insight
>Short on Ammo
>Cannibal Instinct
>Do Your Part
>We Rot Within

Album Notes

Personnel: Niikka Lius (vocals); Tera Pirhonen, Patrick Franck (guitar); Aleksi Roitto (drums); Timo Pirhonen (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Joiku Harmaja.

Recording information: D-Studio (06/2014-08/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review