1 800 222 6872

The Unguided: Lust and Loathing [Digipak]

Track List

>Worst Day [Revisited], The
>King of Clubs
>Phobos Grip
>Black Eyed Angel
>Operation: E.A.E.
>Hate (And Other Triumphs)
>Betrayer of the Code

Album Notes

Personnel: Roland Johansson (vocals, guitar); Richard Sjunnesson (vocals); Roger Sjunnesson (guitar, keyboards); Richard Schill (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jacob Hansen.

Recording information: Hansen Studios; Studio Haga, Kinna, Sweden.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review