1 800 222 6872

Greenleaf: Rise Above the Meadow [Digipak] *

Track List

>Million Fireflies, A
>Funeral Pyre
>Golden Throne
>Carry Out the Ribbons
>Levitate and Bow, Pts. 1&2
>You`re Gonna Be My Ruin
>Tyrants Tongue
>High and Low

Album Notes

Personnel: Arvid Jonsson (vocals); Tommi Holappa (guitar); Sebastian Olsson (drums).

Audio Mixer: Karl Daniel Liden.

Recording information: Studio Grondahl (05/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review