1 800 222 6872

Benny Turner: When She's Gone

Track List

>I Can't Leave
>Pity on This Lovesick Fool
>Because of You
>Ain't No Sunshine
>So Deep
>If I Can't Have You
>Have You Ever Been So Lonesome
>Reconsider Baby
>That's Alright I'll Get Over You
>Black Night

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Marc Hewitt.

Liner Note Author: Sallie Bengtson.

Recording information: Bay Records Recording Studio, Oakland, CA; Sound Services Studio, Slidell, LA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review