1 800 222 6872

Tina Guo/Peter Kater: Inner Passion [Digipak]

Track List

>First Embrace
>Lotus Moon
>Self Discovery
>River of the Sun
>Within Silence
>Heart to Heart
>Spaces Above
>Spirits Entwined
>Inner Passion

Album Notes

Personnel: Tina Guo (cello); Peter Kater (piano).

Audio Mixer: Peter Kater.

Liner Note Authors: Tina Guo; Peter Kater.

Recording information: The Bridge Recording.

Photographers: Jeff Fasano; Ruben Domingo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review