1 800 222 6872

Canton Jones: I Am Justice *

Track List

>Boss Way
>I Can't Help It - (featuring Tonio)
>What You Like
>Higher (Bust the Ceiling) - (featuring Tonio)
>Preacher Man
>I Love This/Cajo U-Turn - (featuring Tonio)
>Pour It Out
>Chillax - (featuring Ramona Estell Jones/Mr. Del)
>Selfies - (featuring Tp9)
>Put Em Up - (featuring Messenja/Tonio)
>Another Level
>Not Tired
>I Can't Do This
>No Limits - (featuring Bryson Haynes/Blake Madison)
>Love Makes Me a Man
>It Ain't Over
>I Can't Help It [Quartet Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: John Eley (guitar).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review