1 800 222 6872

The Syn: Trustworks

Track List

>What If?
>Revolution Now
>This World of Ours
>Something That I Said
>Never Too Late
>Lucifer Hesitating
>Wheel, The
>Seventh Day of Seven

Album Notes

Personnel: Pontus Åkesson (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, sitar); Petter Sandström (vocals, acoustic guitar); Simon Åkesson (vocals, accordion, piano, organ, Mellotron, Moog synthesizer); Johan Westerlund (vocals, bass guitar); Tobias Lundgren (vocals, drums); Steve Nardelli (vocals); Jonas Reingold (guitar, keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Jonas Reingold.

Recording information: Black Moon Studios, Skelleitea, Sweden; Mullberget Studios; Reingold Recording Studios, Vienna.

Arrangers: Moon Safari; Steve Nardelli; Jonas Reingold.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review