1 800 222 6872

Margaret Whiting: The Complete London Recordings [Box]

Track List

>Wheel of Hurt, The
>You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
>World Inside Your Arms, The
>Winchester Cathedral
>Somewhere There's Love
>Where Do I Stand
>It Hurts to Say Goodbye
>Time After Time
>Show Me a Man
>You Won't Be Sorry, Baby
>Nothing Lasts Forever
>But Why
>Let's Pretend
>Can't Get You Out of My Mind
>Maybe Just One More
>Where Was I
>Love's the Only Answer
>At the Edge of the Ocean
>Love Has a Way
>("Z" Theme) Life Goes On
>Until It's Time for You to Go
>I'll Tell Him Today
>Wheel of Hurt [German Version], The
>Nothing Lasts Forever [German Version]
>Only Love Can Break a Heart
>There's a Kind of Hush
>My Cup Runneth Over
>Just Like a Man
>By Now
>I Remember You
>This Is My Song
>Somethin' Stupid
>Here to Stay
>If This Is Goodbye
>I Hate to See Me Go
>Release Me
>I Love You So Much It Hurts
>I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love With You)
>I Can't Stop Loving You
>I Almost Called Your Name
>You Don't Know Me
>Gentle on My Mind
>It Keeps Right on A-Hurtin'
>Am I Losing You
>I'm Losing My Mind - (previously unreleased)
>Boys Fall in Love - (previously unreleased)
>Heart of a Sailor, The - (previously unreleased)
>Believe in Me - (previously unreleased)
>[Hidden Bonus Track] - (previously unreleased)

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Will Friedwald.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review