1 800 222 6872

Metal Church: XI

Track List

>Killing Your Time
>No Tomorrow
>Signal Path
>Sky Falls In
>Needle and Suture
>Blow Your Mind
>Soul Eating Machine
>It Waits
>Suffer Fools

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Howe (vocals); Kurdt Vanderhoof (guitar, Mellotron, synthesizer); Rick Van Zandt (guitar); Jeff Plate (drums); Steve Unger (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Kurdt Vanderhoof; Chris Collier.

Photographer: Mike Savoia.

The 11th studio long-player from the veteran rockers, the aptly named XI marks the return of vocalist Mike Howe to the Metal Church fold -- Ronny Munroe left the group in 2014 to "pursue other interests." Produced by Kurdt Vanderhoof, co-produced by Chris "The Wizard" Collier, and released by Rat Pak Records, the 12-track set harks back to the band's late-'80s Howe-fronted halcyon days, providing a 21st century link to Metal Church classics like Human Factor, Blessing in Disguise, and Hanging in the Balance.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased