1 800 222 6872

Tyson Motsenbocker: Letters to Lost Loves [Digipak]

Track List

>In Your Name
>Can't Come Home Again
>House in the Hills
>I Still Have to Go
>Passage, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Tyson Motsenbocker (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards); Mike Edel (vocals, electric guitar); Ethan Hulse, Jean-Paul Maurice, Steph MacPherson (vocals); Trevor Kelso (electric guitar); Brian Chan (strings); Jason Cook (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jason Cook.

Recording information: Baker Studios, Victoria, BC; Big Fish Studios, Encinitas, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review