1 800 222 6872

Al Holliday: Natural Remedies [Digipak]

Track List

>Full Grown
>Oliver Sain's 3 A.M. Soul Serenade
>Bring Your Troubles to the City
>Just Like That
>Natural Remedies
>Come Tru
>Right Thru Me
>Turnin' Around
>Times, The
>There Ain't But the One Way
>Sho' Ain't No Doubt

Album Notes

Personnel: Al Holliday (vocals, guitar, piano, organ); Josiah Joyce (vocals, guitar); Emily Wallace, Miss Molly Simms, Caleb Klingler (vocals); Zac Minor (tenor saxophone); Derick Tramel (baritone saxophone); Ryan Torpea (trumpet); Neil Ghanti (drums).

Recording information: Sawhorse Studios, St. Louis, MO.

Photographer: Robert Rohe.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review