1 800 222 6872

Jim Viner's Incedible B3 Band: Comango!

Track List

>Forty Twenty
>El Kabong
>Chicken Tickin'
>Borracho No-No
>Jabo's Time
>Cutlass Supreme
>Smokey Johnson
>Azucar Blanco
>California Don

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Fitzpatrick , Doug Roberson (guitar); Pete Whitfield (strings); Eddie McKinley (saxophone); Jim Viner (drums); Paul Cunliffe (percussion).

Photographer: Benjamin Otis.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review