1 800 222 6872

Mike Freeman Zonavibe: Blue Tjade

Track List

>Cool My Curry Down
>Blue Tjade
>Dance of the Dead
>Snow Flake
>Making Conversations
>Agua y Piedra
>Low Rider

Album Notes

Personnel: Jim Gailloreto (flute, tenor saxophone); Mike Freeman (vibraphone, marimba, kalimba, flexatone); Willie Martinez (drums, claves, guiro, maracas); Chembo Corniel (congas, bongos, shekere, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Mike Freeman .

Liner Note Author: Mike Freeman .

Recording information: Tedesco Studio (02/10/2014/02/11/2014).

Photographers: Mike Freeman ; Anne Haas.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review