1 800 222 6872

Mary Foster Conklin: Photographs [Digipak]

Track List

>Night in the City
>Key Largo
>Autumn Serenade
>Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
>Cinnamon and Clove
>Small Day Tomorrow
>For No One
>Winds of Heaven, The
>Night Song
>Nothing Like You
>Long as You're Living

Album Notes

Personnel: Mary Foster Conklin (vocals); Paul Meyers (guitar); Joel Frahm (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Warren Vaché (cornet); John Di Martino (piano); Shinnosuke Takahashi (drums); Nanny Assis (percussion).

Audio Mixer: David Darlington.

Recording information: Trading 8s (11/2014).

Photographer: Janis Wilkins.

Arranger: John Di Martino.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review