1 800 222 6872

Devin Leigh: Chants and Incantations

Track List

>100 Miles From Home
>You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
>Fine Wine
>Break of Dawn
>Yo No Tengo Nada
>Sunshine and Rain
>Teetolar's Blues
>As Long as We Go
>Beautiful Mistake, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Devin Leigh (vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano, percussion); Aaron Carpenter (percussion).

Recording information: Fifty50 Studios, Dallas, TX.

Photographer: Carin Troup.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review