1 800 222 6872

The Annulments: Everything Lost [Digipak]

Track List

>All the Stars
>Little Boy
>So Little to Miss
>Second Estate, The
>Come Down From Your Mountain
>Whose High Horse
>Flood, The
>We'll Never Do That Again
>Wine in the Water

Album Notes

Personnel: Stephen Coyle (vocals, guitar, banjo); Claire Fitzgerald (vocals, autoharp); Aoife Ruth (vocals, strings, keyboards); Niall Colreavy (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Karl Odium.

Recording information: The Minutes Recording Inc (2015); Wicklow (2015).

Arranger: The Annulments.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review