1 800 222 6872

Paz Del Castillo: Now

Track List

>Unchain Me
>Sobre el Cabo de Mar
>Swinging With the Trees
>En el Aire
>Painting Colours

Album Notes

Personnel: Shigueru Kawai (piano).

Recording information: EStudios Infinity (12/2014).

Editor: Pedro Baselga.

Photographer: Pablo Ventura.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review