1 800 222 6872

Jason Matkin: Forget the Dark [Digipak]

Track List

>Hide Away
>Wild Mountain Thyme
>Stay With Me
>Hitchhiker, The
>All These Things

Album Notes

Personnel: Jason Matkin (vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano, shaker, tambourine); Jason Weiss (banjo); Michael G. Ronstadt (mandolin, cello); Brian Fitzgerald (violin); David Whitman (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mathew Murphy.

Photographers: Jason Matkin; Roger Matkin; Alex Dewart.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review