1 800 222 6872

Omnihility: Dominion of Misery

Track List

>Morte Aeterna (Intro)
>Psychotic Annihilation
>Immaculate Deception
>Dementia Praedox
>Dead Eden
>Within Shadows
>Reflections in Blood
>Parasitic Existence
>Necrotic, Consumption, Obsession
>Dominion of Misery

Album Notes

Personnel: John Kurzejeski (vocals); Dan Rabago (guitar); Steve Crum (drums).

Recording information: Castle Ultimate Studios (07/07/2015-07/13/2015); Sharkbite Studios, Oakland, CA (07/07/2015-07/13/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review