1 800 222 6872

Nolatet: Dogs

Track List

>Bongo Joe
>Morphine Drip/Lento
>There's No Fire
>Melon Ball

Album Notes

Personnel: Brian Haas (piano); Mike Dillon (vibraphone, percussion); James Singleton (upright bass); Johnny Vidacovich (drums).

Audio Mixers: Bill Palmer; Brian Haas.

Recording information: Esplanade Studios, New Orleans.

Photographer: Zack Smith.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review