1 800 222 6872

Pastor Tim Rogers: Churchin'

Track List

>I Love to Praise Him
>Amazing Grace
>Another Day's Journey
>God Has Smiled on Me - (featuring Tiffany Rogers)
>Heart of Worship
>I Surrender
>New Home
>Don't Leave Me
>So Good - (featuring Lisa Knowles)
>There's Not a Friend - (featuring Le'Andria Johnson)
>Would You Do the Same

Album Notes

Personnel: Marcus Singleton (horns, piano, organ, keyboards, drums); Joseph Pigee (organ); Donovan Thigpen (keyboards); Christian Cone (drums); Troy Rogers, Terry Rogers, Brien Rogers (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Marque "Keybeeetsss" Walker.

Editor: Marque "Keybeeetsss" Walker.

Photographer: Marcus Singleton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review