1 800 222 6872

Panopticon: Autumn Eternal [Slipcase]

Track List

>Tamarack's Gold Returns
>Into the North Woods
>Autumn Eternal
>Oaks Ablaze
>Sleep to the Sound of the Waves Crashing
>Pale Ghosts
>Superior Lament, A
>Winds Farewell, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Austin Lunn (vocals, guitar, lap steel guitar, keyboards, 8-string bass, drums, sampler); Colin Marston (keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Colin Marston.

Liner Note Authors: Arne Naess; Sigurd Olsom.

Recording information: Lundr Lodge, MN (2014-2015).

Photographer: Bekah Lunn.

Arranger: Colin Marston.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product