1 800 222 6872

Omnium Gatherum: Grey Heavens [Digipak]

Track List

>Pit, The
>Majesty and Silence
>Great Liberation, The
>Ophidian Sunrise
>These Grey Heavens
>Storm Front

Album Notes

Personnel: Joonas Koto (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Jukka Pelkonen (vocals); Markus Vanhala (guitar); Aapo Koivisto (keyboards); Jarmo Pikka (drums); Erkki Silvennoinen, Teemu Aalto (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Dan Swanö.

Recording information: Nordic Audio Labs (05/2015-07/2015); Studio Korkeakoski (05/2015-07/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review