1 800 222 6872

Nasty Savage: Indulgence/Abstract Reality [Limited Edition] [Limited]

Track List

>Stabbed in the Back
>Hypnotic Trance
>Incursion Dementia
>Distorted Fanatic
>Abstract Reality
>Unchained Angel
>Eromantic Vertigo
>You Snooze, You Lose

Album Notes

Personnel: Nasty Ronnie (vocals), Ben Meyer (guitar), Dezso Istvan Bartha (bass), David Austin (guitar), and Curtis Beeson (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review