1 800 222 6872

Loudguns: Sunset Runaway

Track List

>Line of Fire
>Loud 'N' Proud
>We Need a Hero
>Silent Cries
>War Remains, The
>Siren's Call
>Sail Towards the Sea
>Paintings in the Dark
>Wicked Lover
>Rain Keeps Falling
>Sunset Runaway
>So Close to Home

Album Notes

Personnel: Lassi Vääränen (vocals); Heikki Kokko, Sami Pilve (guitar); Akseli Kaasalainen (keyboards); Jussi Kallava (drums).

Audio Mixers: Akseli Kaasalainen; Heikki Malmberg.

Recording information: Halfway House Studios; Koulutuskeskus Salpaus; MSTR Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review