1 800 222 6872

Monster Truck: Sittin' Heavy [Digipak]

Track List

>Why Are You Not Rocking?
>Don't Tell Me How to Live
>She's a Witch
>For the People
>Black Forest
>Another Man's Shoes
>Things Get Better
>Enforcer, The
>To the Flame
>New Soul
>Enjoy the Time

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeremy Widerman (vocals, guitar); Brandon Bliss (vocals, organ); Steve Kiely (vocals, drums); Jon Harvey (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Eric Ratz.

Recording information: Drive Shed Recording Studio; Echo Mountain Studio, Asheville, NC; Revolution Recording, Toronto, ON; Sittin' Heavy Studio, Hamilton, ON; Vespa Studio, Toronto, ON.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review