1 800 222 6872

End of Love: Ghosts on the Radio [Slipcase]

Track List

>Falling Hard
>Take This Heart
>100 Years
>Who Do You See
>Scream Out Loud
>Color of My Eyes
>Let It Go

Album Notes

Personnel: John Stirratt, Irwin Menken (vocals); Nels Cline (guitar, lap steel guitar); Jay Deegan (guitar, piano); Chris Stamey (guitar, tambourine); Abe Seiferth, Lee Ranaldo (guitar); Mikael Jorgensen (synthesizer); Guy Licata (drums, percussion); Jody Stephens (drums).

Audio Mixers: John Stirratt; Irwin Menken; Ted Young.

Recording information: Ardent Studios, Memphis; Echo Canyon West, Hoboken; Modern Recording, Chapel Hill; Outer Space, Brooklyn; Transmitter Park Studios, Brooklyn.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review