1 800 222 6872

Ruticelli: Nocturnal Miniatures

Track List

>I Really Do
>Take Your Time
>Sky the Heaven, The
>Anti City
>Harp Matrix
>Indian Vibes
>Beauty of This Moment, The
>Song From the Heart

Album Notes

Personnel: Ruti Machnai (vocals, cello).

Audio Mixer: Ishay Sommer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review