1 800 222 6872

Childrenn: Animale [Digipak]

Track List

>Black Unicorn
>Animale/Neural Oscillations
>It's Time to Leave
>Dancing on the Ashes

Album Notes

Personnel: Jakob Brixen (vocals, guitar); Manoj Ramdas (guitar); Anders Gron (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Randall Dunn.

Recording information: Home Invasion Studio, Cph (2015); Jens Benz Studio, Cph (2015); White Dwarf Studio, Cph (2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review